Summary of Learning for ECI830

It is hard to believe that another class has come and gone.  This semester has been one with plenty of sharing, learning, and debating.  I am grateful for the knowledge of my classmates, and Alec who has guided us through many of the difficult conversations that were had.  Thank you all for being a part of my learning.

For my summary of learning, I decided to use WeVideo as a tool. A tool that I have never used, but was eager to try after watching many excellent videos from classmates.  In my video, I feature my 7 key learnings from the class through personal reflections, the debate videos, and some recommended viewings.

Enjoy!

 

2 thoughts on “Summary of Learning for ECI830

  1. Oh, Curtis… you brought a smile to my face and chills up my spine… You truly are a thoughtful, engaging learner and educator… Thank you so much for always being patient and teaching this old dog new tricks! This is amazing and so are you!

  2. Hey podcast partner this is great. That’s a lot of work to edit for sure. Glad you found the podcast with Ben informative and glad you shared that. I agree with the positive integration of social media is important. Great SOL thanks my friend.

Leave a comment